Random Thoughts for Friday

I’ve been in a major food rut lately. Mostly because hitting the snooze button way too many times has take priority over putting together my breakfast and lunch in the morning. So of course today I would give myself just enough time to put together a rockin’ lunch, only to realize on the way to the Pentago metro station that it won’t do me any good on my kitchen counter… Starbucks oatmeal again it seems!

Links I found while procrastinating…

  • I have been obessed with this topic lately. I have even gone so far as to begin purchasing natural beauty products. Will need to post on this soon…
  • I need a pressure cooker. I was not aware of this until I got the NomNomPaleo app… bone broth will never be the same!
  • How do you define your eating? I’m probably more like the 5th shade of Paleo, but I should work towards the 2nd shade for my own health issues. Do the shades matter?
  • Sweetest love story.
  • Hubs and I had this for dinner last night. Its one of our absolute faves. Somehow, I completely forgot to add the bacon which is unforgiveable.
  • This will be made soon.
  • I need to stay off Etsy. Bought this and I don’t even need it but its just too cute!

Happy Friday!!!

Aside | This entry was posted in Random Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

